our representatives and contact persons

Contact persons

You can contact us by e-mail or phone. No matter which mode you choose, our contact persons will answer your questions quickly and competently. You can reach them directly or through our representatives in North Rhine-Westphalia, Bavaria and 13 European countries. Are you enquiring from the USA or other countries? Then please contact us in Leopoldshöhe direct. No matter which mode you choose, you can count on competent replies.

Our Representatives

Contact persons

Contact persons

Andreas Kunze
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 5208 7004-151
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
Kunze@hafner-spools.com

 

Michael Krause
Sales
Tel: +49 5208 7004-154
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
Krause@hafner-spools.com

 

Katharina Luckey
Sales
Tel: +49 5208 7004-157
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
Luckey@hafner-spools.com

 

Beata Smaczny
Sales
Tel: +49 5208 7004-152
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
Smaczny@hafner-spools.com

 

Carina Uthmeier
Sales
Tel: +49 5208 7004-153
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
Uthmeier@hafner-spools.com

 

QMO, Shipping, Safety and Data Protection

Annett Kellner
QMO
Tel: +49 5208 7004-450
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
kellner@hafner-spools.com

 

Andre Gronau
Dispatch Manager
Tel: +49 5208 7004-261
Fax: +49 5208 7004-265
versand@hafner-spools.com

 

Horst Maleska
Safety Expert
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-118
Maleska@hafner-spools.com

 

Michael Krause
Data Protection Officer
Tel: +49 5208 7004-154
Fax: +49 5208 7004-155
datenschutzbeauftragter@hafner-spools.com

 

Purchasing

Erhard Schal
Purchasing Manager
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-285
einkauf@hafner-spools.com

 

Sina Grohmann
Purchasing
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-285
einkauf@hafner-spools.com

 

Management

Jan Häfner
Managing Director
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-118
geschaeftsfuehrer@hafner-spools.com

 

Walter Häfner
Managing Director
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-118
geschaeftsfuehrer@hafner-spools.com

 

Manfred Häfner
Managing Director
Tel: +49 5208 7004-0
Fax: +49 5208 7004-118
geschaeftsfuehrer@hafner-spools.com

 

headquarter

Häfner & Krullmann GmbH

Krentruper Straße 7-15
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
(Germany)
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 5208 7004-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5208 7004-155
E-Mail:   info@hafner-spools.com
 
Postfach 11 53
D-33814 Leopoldshöhe (Germany)

Westring

Häfner & Krullmann GmbH

 

Westring 30-32
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
(Germany)
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 5208 7004-261
Telefax: +49 (0) 5208 7004-255
 

Our Certification

Our quality management system has been ISO 9001-certified since 1997, and our environmental management system has been ISO 14001-certified since 1999. In October 2012, our energy management system was certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 50001.